Play the best Wazdan games on GAMRFIRST

Most Popular Wazdan Games

New Wazdan Games

All Wazdan Games

Wazdan: its best games with GAMRFIRST.ch

Choco Reels and Infinity Hero, Black Horse Deluxe, or 9 Lions, the slot machine provider Wazdan has been enjoying resounding success worldwide for over a decade. It must be said that its catalog is both entertaining, rich, and innovative. Want to learn more about this online game developer? GAMRFIRST.ch presents you its best titles.

Who is Wazdan?

With over 200 titles available in 12 years, Wazdan is undoubtedly one of the most prolific online game developers in the market. Established in 2010, the provider is now present in over 1,500 casinos worldwide.

It holds certifications in over 20 jurisdictions, including the UK, Switzerland, Spain, Sweden, Romania, and Portugal.

Wazdan's experience and expertise have been recognized multiple times in recent years. In 2023, it received the CasinoBeats Game Developer Awards for Game Feature of the Year for its Mystery Drop game and the BSG Awards for Best Slot Provider in the Nordics.

The world of Wazdan games

The online game developer Wazdan diversifies its offering with a varied range of slot machines, available in three, four, or five-reel formats. Wazdan also offers Blackjack, poker, and video poker games.

Its entire catalog benefits from HTML5 technology, ensuring perfect compatibility on both desktop and mobile devices.

To enhance the gaming experience, Wazdan provides several customization options. Players can adjust the volatility of the games, activate a dual-screen mode, or opt for the Energy Saving option.

Other features are offered on a large number of its titles. The Chance Level option is specially designed to increase base bets and activate bonuses faster. The ultra-fast mode speeds up games, while the ultra-light mode improves game download times.

Wazdan's goal? To offer a tailored experience to players of online casinos. One could say that the bet has been successful.

The Best Wazdan Online Games with GAMRFIRST

Here is a selection of the best Wazdan online games, accessible to Swiss casino players.

Power of Sun: Svarog

Immerse yourself in Slavic mythology with the game Power of Sun: Svarog, one of Wazdan's finest creations. At the heart of this enchanting adventure, meet the Slavic god of fire, Svarog, known for his skills as a blacksmith.

Power of Sun: Svarog stands out for its innovative features such as Cash Infinity™ and Sticky to Infinity™, designed to increase your chances of triggering the Hold the Jackpot™ bonus game.

With its 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 ways to win, this game promises an adventure as rich as it is exhilarating. Gather the 15 bonus symbols on the grid, trigger the Grand Jackpot, and multiply your bet up to 5,000 times!

Sizzling Eggs

If you enjoy dark atmospheres and dramatic soundtracks, Sizzling Eggs should not leave you indifferent. With a generous maximum bet and a wide range of betting options, this slot machine is highly appealing.

The game is adorned with a plethora of features that enliven each session. You have the freedom to choose the volatility that suits you or explore the many settings available for a customized gaming experience.

Lastly, free spins, multipliers, modifiers, wilds, scatters, and jackpots spice up this highly successful title produced by Wazdan.

Moon of Fortune

Do you love classic slot machines? You'll adore Moon of Fortune.

Created to celebrate the Chinese New Year, this online casino game is equipped with all the favorite features of players, which only Wazdan knows how to do. The audiovisual elements are highly successful and contribute to offering an unforgettable gaming experience.

Do you believe in your lucky star? Let yourself be carried away by Moon of Fortune!

Black Horse™ Cash Out Edition

The universe of the Wild West has always captivated fans of online casino games. With this title, Wazdan has managed to breathe new life into this timeless theme. To achieve this, the developer highlights optimized gameplay, refined graphics, and a realistic soundtrack plunging you into the heart of the adventure.

This game also stands out for its advanced features designed to maintain player engagement from start to finish.

As the icing on the cake: the Wazdan title offers a grand jackpot with a staggering reward of 2,500 times your bet!

To discover other slot machines by Wazdan, visit GAMRFIRST.ch

f

Jouez aux meilleurs jeux Wazdan sur GAMRFIRST

Most Popular Wazdan Games

New Wazdan Games

All Wazdan Games

Wazdan : leurs meilleurs jeux avec GAMRFIRST.ch

Choco Reels et Infinity Hero, Black Horse Deluxe ou encore 9 Lions, le fournisseur de machines à sous Wazdan connaît, depuis plus de dix ans, un succès retentissant dans le monde entier. Il faut dire que son catalogue est à la fois divertissant, riche et innovant. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur cet éditeur de jeux en ligne ? GAMRFIRST.ch vous présente ses meilleurs titres.

Qui est Wazdan ?

Avec plus de 200 titres disponibles en 12 ans, Wazdan est sans conteste l’un des éditeurs de jeux en ligne les plus prolifiques du marché. Créé en 2010, le fournisseur est présent aujourd’hui dans plus de 1 500 casinos dans le monde.

Il possède une certification dans plus de 20 juridictions, notamment au Royaume-Uni, en Suisse, en Espagne, en Suède, en Roumanie et au Portugal.

L’expérience et le savoir-faire Wazdan ont été récompensés à de multiples reprises ces dernières années. En 2023, il reçoit ainsi le CasinoBeats Game Developer Awards du Game Feature of the Year pour son jeu Mystery Drop ou encore le BSG Awards du Best Slot Provider in the Nordics.

L’univers des jeux Wazdan

L’éditeur de jeux en ligne Wazdan diversifie son offre avec une gamme variée de machines à sous, disponibles en formats de trois, quatre ou cinq rouleaux. Wazdan propose aussi des jeux de Blackjack, de poker et de vidéo poker.

L’ensemble de son catalogue bénéficie de la technologie HTML5, garantissant une compatibilité parfaite sur les appareils fixes et mobiles.

Pour enrichir l’expérience de jeu, Wazdan met à disposition plusieurs options de personnalisation. Les joueurs ont la possibilité d’ajuster la volatilité des jeux, d’activer un mode double écran ou encore d’opter pour l’option Économie d’Énergie.

D’autres fonctionnalités sont proposées sur un grand nombre de ses titres. L’option Chance Level est spécialement conçue pour augmenter les mises de base et activer plus vite les bonus. Le mode ultra rapide accélère les parties ou bien le mode ultra léger améliore le temps de téléchargement d’un jeu.

L’objectif de Wazdan ? Proposer une expérience sur mesure aux joueurs des casinos en ligne. On peut dire que le pari est réussi.

Les meilleurs jeux en ligne Wazdan avec GAMRFIRST

Voici une sélection des meilleurs jeux en ligne Wazdan, accessibles aux joueurs de casinos suisses.

Power of Sun: Svarog

Plongez au cœur de la mythologie slave avec le jeu Power of Sun: Svarog, une des plus belles créations Wazdan. Au centre de cette aventure envoûtante, faites la connaissance du dieu slave du feu, Svarog, connu pour ses compétences de forgeron.

Power of Sun: Svarog se distingue par ses fonctionnalités innovantes telles que Cash Infinity™ et Sticky to Infinity™, conçus pour augmenter vos chances de déclencher le jeu bonus Hold the Jackpot™.

Avec ses 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 243 façons de gagner, ce jeu promet une aventure aussi riche qu’exaltante. Rassemblez les 15 symboles bonus sur la grille, déclenchez le Grand Jackpot et multipliez votre mise jusqu’à 5 000 fois !

Sizzling Eggs

Si vous aimez les ambiances sombres et les bandes sonores dramatiques, Sizzling Eggs ne devrait pas vous laisser indifférent. Avec une mise maximale généreuse et un large éventail d’options de mises, cette machine à sous ne manque pas d’attrait.

Le jeu est agrémenté d’une pléthore de fonctionnalités venant dynamiser chaque session. Vous avez la liberté de choisir la volatilité qui vous convient ou d’explorer les nombreux réglages disponibles pour une expérience de jeu sur mesure.

Pour finir, des tours gratuits, des multiplicateurs, des modificateurs, des wilds, des scatters et des jackpots pimentent ce titre très réussi produit par Wazdan.

Moon of Fortune

Vous aimez les machines à sous classiques ? Vous allez adorer Moon of Fortune.

Créé pour célébrer le Nouvel An chinois, ce jeu de casino en ligne est équipé de toutes les fonctionnalités préférées des joueurs, dont seul Wazdan a le secret. Les éléments audiovisuels sont très réussis et contribuent à proposer une expérience de jeu inoubliable.

Vous croyez à votre bonne étoile ? Laissez-vous transporter par Moon of Fortune !

Black Horse™ Cash Out Edition

L’univers du Far West a toujours captivé les amateurs de jeux de casino en ligne. Avec ce titre, Wazdan a réussi à insuffler un vent de fraîcheur à ce thème intemporel. Pour cela, l’éditeur met en avant un gameplay optimisé, des graphismes raffinés et une bande sonore réaliste vous plongeant au cœur de l’aventure.

Ce jeu se distingue également par ses fonctionnalités avancées, conçues pour maintenir l’engagement des joueurs du début à la fin.

Cerise sur le gâteau : le titre Wazdan propose un grand jackpot avec une récompense époustouflante de 2 500 fois votre mise !

Pour découvrir les autres machines à sous Wazdan, rendez-vous sur GAMRFIRST.ch