Join ELK slot tournaments!

Day & Time Game Link
Every Wednesday at 12:00 until Thursday 11:59 Book of Toro PARTICIPATE TO BOOK OF TORO TOURNAMENT
Every Sunday at 12:00 until Monday 11:59 Nitropolis 4 PARTICIPATE TO NITROPOLIS 4 TOURNAMENT
From Monday, April 22th, 00:01 AM to Sunday, April 28th, 23:59 PM PARTICIPATE TO PIROTS 2 TOURNAMENT

Complete in-game missions and score points to place on the leaderboard for a chance to win a cash prize!

Discover the ultimate excitement with the ELK slot tournaments! Join us on the popular games Nitropolis 4 and Book of Toro by ELK Studios. With amazing prizes and thrilling competition, these tournaments are the perfect place to try your luck on our slot machines. Whether you're a regular player at an online casino or a newcomer, our tournaments offer opportunities for everyone. Register today, if you haven't already, for a chance to win the first prize! This week only, Wednesday and Sunday, starting at 12:00 PM, you are invited to participate in a tournament on selected ELK games. The tournaments will last 24 hours, and all you have to do to have a chance to win the 300.- prize pool is to open the eligible game and have fun. More exclusive tournaments with exciting prize pools will be presented to you, so stay tuned on GAMRFIRST to enjoy them!

Missions:

Collect symbols and trigger functions in the games to score points. The first time you trigger the bonus, your score is multiplied. You have 100 spins to collect as many points as possible, and the top 3 players with the most points at the end of the tournament will receive a cash prize.

The prizes will be credited only to verified player accounts within 48 hours after the tournament has ended. In the event of a tie, the winnings will be shared equally.

Min. bet to qualify:

  • 0.20

Only bets with real money will count towards the tournament.

How does it work?

Open the eligible game; once a tournament is active you will be greeted by a pop-up explaining what symbols you need to collect, and which features to trigger, to score points.
Choose your nickname and click “OK” to join the fun.

 

Once you click “OK”, the game opens, and your 100 spins will start.

When you participate in a tournament, you are still playing the game as normal. This means, every bet you place will be deducted from your balance, but also that every win you land will be yours to keep. The tournament is ongoing simultaneously and you can keep track of your score and position on the leaderboard by opening the tournament information tab found in the game window.

Minimum bet to qualify for scoring points towards the leaderboard is 0.20. You can participate in a tournament with any stake and the number of points you get is not affected by how much you bet on each spin. A spin that awards points will give the same number of points on a 0.20 bet as a 50.- bet.

Once your 100 spins are played through, you will stop collecting points towards the leaderboard but can still play the game as normal.


ELK Tournament Terms and Conditions

1. The tournaments takes place every Wednesday and Sunday from 12:00 to 11:59 the following day.The tournament on Valhall Gold takes place from 4th to 10th March only.

2. Eligible games are: Nitropolis 4, Book of Toro and Valhall Gold.

3. Players must register for tournaments by confirming their participation.

4. Players are only allowed to participate once in a tournament, with a maximum of 100 spins per tournament.

5. The minimum qualifying bet to earn points in the ranking is 0.20.

6. Winning players must have a verified player account to receive their prize.

7. In the event of a tie, the winners will be decided by drawing.


ELK FAQ

What is ELK Compete?

ELK Compete is a new way to experience ELK Studios slot games. It’s a multiplayer tournament where players are faced with achievements to complete to score points and place on a leaderboard with a chance to win additional prizes on top of game wins.

How does it work?

Different tournaments have different achievements, and the specific objectives are presented when opening the game. Achievements can range from collecting coin wins, getting the biggest coin win, collecting symbols, and triggering features in the game. Each achievement awards points towards a leaderboard, where players are competing for additional prizes from the prize pool.

How to participate?

Participating in a tournament is easy. When opening a game from ELK with an active tournament you are greeted by a pop-up revealing the tournament information.

Here you will see when the tournament starts (if it’s in the future) or when it ends (if it has already started).
You are also given a randomized nickname, which you can change if you are not happy with the one given to you. However, you cannot choose your own nickname in these tournaments.
If you want to participate, simply click “OK” in the pop-up, or if you don’t want to participate you just simply select the “I don’t want to participate” option.
If you do not want to participate in the tournament, you can still play the game as normal.
If you do participate in the tournament, you enter the game with the tournament overlay. In the overlay, you can see how many spins you have played out of the total spins that will count towards the leaderboard (the progression bar), you can check the standing of the leaderboard, look at the prize table, read up on the achievements and see how you are progressing in the tournament. As other players are playing the game in the tournament mode, you will also see animations as they are reaching milestones and collecting points.
If you would like to de-activate these animations, just click on the arrow next to the progression bar and they will be silenced until you expand the progression bar again.

Does the tournament have an impact on normal game play?

If you participate in a tournament, you are still playing the game as normal. This means, the bets you place to complete achievements are deducted from your wallet and all in-game wins you get along the way are yours to keep. The tournament is just added on top, and the prize pool in a tournament are extra winnings on top of your regular winnings.

Do I have to bet a specific amount to participate in a tournament?

Every tournament has a minimum qualifying bet amount that needs to be met to qualify to be awarded points on the leaderboard. If the minimum bet in a tournament is 0.50, this means that all bets below this will not count in the tournament, but you will still be credited any win you might have in the game itself. If the minimum bet in a tournament is 0.20, all bets placed will count towards the leaderboard.
N.B 1:! Except making sure your bet is within the qualifying range, it does not matter if you bet the lowest bet or a higher bet in terms of collecting points towards to leaderboard, as points in ELK tournaments are not based on bet amount but rather coin wins and collecting symbols and/or triggering features. Your bet size only affects your own wallet and in-game winnings.
Tournaments also have a specified number of bets that will limit players to how many spins they play that will count towards the leaderboard. You don’t have to finish all these spins to get on the leaderboard as soon as you have scored points you are automatically in the running for winning extra prizes.
N.B 2: If you participate in a tournament, the first spin you make and onwards (until you meet the maximum number of spins set for the specific tournament) will count towards the leaderboard. When you have played the maximum number of spins, you can still enjoy the game but will do so without collecting any more points for the leaderboard.

What happens with my winnings in the game within the tournament?

The tournament does not affect the normal game play, so any winnings you have in the game itself while playing a tournament will be credited to your account as per usual.

I did win a prize in the tournament; how will I get this?

Congratulations on placing on the leaderboard! Your winnings will be paid out within 24 hours to your account.

Can I see the leaderboard after I have played all my qualifying spins in a tournament?

Yes, if the tournament is active, just open the game and the tournament overlay (with all the information and the leaderboard) will be visible to you.

Rejoignez les tournois de machines à sous ELK!

Jour et heure Jeu Lien
Tous les mercredis à 12:00 jusqu'au jeudi 11:59 Book of Toro PARTICIPER AU TOURNOI BOOK OF TORO
Tous les dimanches à 12:00 jusqu'au lundi 11:59 Nitropolis 4 PARTICIPER AU TOURNOI NITROPOLIS 4
Du lundi 6, 00:00 au dimanche 19 mai, 23:59 PARTICIPER AU TOURNOI PRIZE DROPS

Complétez les missions du jeu et marquez des points pour vous placer sur le tableau du classement et avoir une chance de gagner un prix en espèces !

Découvrez le summum de l'excitation avec les tournoi de machines à sous ELK ! Rejoignez-nous sur les jeux populaires Nitropolis 4 et Book of Toro d'ELK Studios. Avec de superbes prix et une compétition passionnante, ces tournois sont l'endroit idéal pour tenter votre chance sur nos machines à sous. Que vous soyez un joueur régulier de casino en ligne ou un nouveau joueur, nos tournois offrent des opportunités à chacun. Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui, si ce n'est pas déjà fait, pour avoir une chance de remporter le premier prix ! Cette semaine uniquement, mercredi et dimanche, à partir de 12h00, vous êtes invité à participer à un tournoi sur des jeux ELK sélectionnés. Les tournois dureront 24 heures, et tout ce que vous avez à faire pour avoir une chance de remporter les 300.- prize pool est d'ouvrir le jeu éligible et de vous amuser. D'autres tournois exclusifs vous seront présentés avec des prize pool excitant, alors restez connectés sur GAMRFIRST pour en profiter !

Missions:

Collectez des symboles et déclenchez des fonctions dans les jeux pour marquer des points. La première fois que vous déclenchez le bonus, votre score est multiplié. Vous avez 100 spins pour collecter le plus grand nombre de points possible, et les 3 joueurs ayant obtenu le plus de points à la fin du tournoi recevront un prix en espèces.

Les prix seront crédités uniquement sur les comptes des joueurs vérifiés dans les 48 heures suivant la fin du tournoi. En cas d'égalité, les gains seront partagés de manière équitable.

Mise Min.pour se qualifier:

  • 0.20

Seuls les mises en argent réel seront prises en compte pour le tournoi.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Ouvrez le jeu éligible ; dès qu'un tournoi est actif, vous êtes accueilli par une fenêtre contextuelle vous expliquant les symboles que vous devez collecter et les fonctions à déclencher pour marquer des points.
Choisissez votre pseudo et cliquez sur "OK" pour vous joindre aux festivités.

Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur "OK", le jeu s'ouvre et vos 100 tours commencent.

Lorsque vous participez à un tournoi, vous continuez à jouer normalement. Cela signifie que chaque pari que vous placez sera déduit de votre solde, mais aussi que tous les gains que vous remportez vous reviennent. Le tournoi se déroule simultanément et vous pouvez suivre votre score et votre position dans le classement en ouvrant l'onglet d'informations sur le tournoi qui se trouve dans la fenêtre de jeu.

La mise minimum pour se qualifier et obtenir des points pour le classement est de 0.20 . Vous pouvez participer à un tournoi avec n'importe quelle mise et le nombre de points que vous obtenez n'est pas affecté par le montant de votre mise sur chaque tour. Un tour qui rapporte des points donnera le même nombre de points pour une mise de 0.20 que pour une mise de 50.-

Lorsque votre mise de 0.20 est atteinte, vous pouvez participer à un tournoi avec n'importe quelle mise.

Une fois que vous avez joué vos 100 tours, vous cessez d'accumuler des points pour le classement, mais vous pouvez continuer à jouer normalement.

Conditions générales des tournois ELK

1. Les tournoi se déroule tous les mercredi et dimanche de 12:00 à 11:59 le jour suivant. Le tournoi sur Valhall Gold se déroule du 4 au 10 mars uniquement.

2. Les jeux éligibles sont : Nitropolis 4, Book of Toro, Valhall Gold

3. Les joueurs doivent s'inscrire aux tournois en confirmant leur participation.

4. Les joueurs ne sont autorisés à participer qu'une seule fois à un tournoi, avec un maximum de 100 spins par tournoi.

5. La mise de qualification minimale pour marquer des points au classement est de 0.20.

6. Pour recevoir leur prix, les gagnants devront avoir un compte joueur vérifié.

7. En cas d'égalité, les gagnants seront départagés par tirage au sort.


FAQ ELK

Qu'est-ce que ELK Compete ?

ELK Compete est une nouvelle façon de découvrir les jeux de machines à sous d'ELK Studios. Il s'agit d'un tournoi multijoueurs où les joueurs doivent accomplir des missions pour marquer des points et se placer sur un tableau de classement, avec une chance de gagner des prix supplémentaires en plus des gains du jeu.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Chaque tournoi a ses propres réalisations et les objectifs spécifiques sont présentés lors de l'ouverture du jeu. Les réalisations peuvent aller de la collecte de gains de pièces à l'obtention du plus gros gain de pièces, en passant par la collecte de symboles et le déclenchement de fonctions dans le jeu. Chaque accomplissement donne des points pour un tableau de classement, où les joueurs sont en compétition pour des prix supplémentaires de la cagnotte.

Comment participer ?

Il est facile de participer à un tournoi. Lorsque vous ouvrez un jeu ELK avec un tournoi actif, vous êtes accueilli par une fenêtre contextuelle révélant les informations relatives au tournoi.

Vous verrez ici quand le tournoi commencera (s'il est à venir) ou quand il se terminera (s'il a déjà commencé).
Vous recevez également un surnom aléatoire, que vous pouvez changer si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de celui qui vous a été attribué. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas choisir votre propre surnom dans ces tournois. Si vous souhaitez participer, cliquez simplement sur "OK" dans la fenêtre contextuelle, ou si vous ne souhaitez pas participer, sélectionnez simplement l'option "Je ne souhaite pas participer".
Si vous ne souhaitez pas participer au tournoi, vous pouvez continuer à jouer normalement.
Si vous participez au tournoi, vous entrez dans le jeu avec la fenêtre du tournoi. Dans cette fenêtre, vous pouvez voir le nombre de tours que vous avez joués sur le nombre total de tours qui compteront pour le classement (la barre de progression), vous pouvez vérifier le classement, regarder le tableau des prix, lire les réalisations et voir comment vous progressez dans le tournoi. Lorsque d'autres joueurs jouent au jeu en mode tournoi, vous verrez également des animations au fur et à mesure qu'ils franchissent des étapes et accumulent des points.
Si vous souhaitez désactiver ces animations, il vous suffit de cliquer sur la flèche située à côté de la barre de progression et elles seront désactivées jusqu'à ce que vous agrandissiez à nouveau la barre de progression.

Le tournoi a-t-il un impact sur le déroulement normal du jeu ?

Si vous participez à un tournoi, vous continuez à jouer normalement. Cela signifie que les paris que vous placez pour accomplir des exploits sont déduits de votre portefeuille et que tous les gains en jeu que vous obtenez en cours de route sont à vous. Le tournoi n'est qu'un ajout, et la cagnotte d'un tournoi est un gain supplémentaire qui vient s'ajouter à vos gains habituels.

Dois-je miser un montant spécifique pour participer à un tournoi ?

Chaque tournoi a un montant minimum de mise de qualification qui doit être atteint pour se qualifier et obtenir des points dans le classement. Si la mise minimale d'un tournoi est de 0.50 cela signifie que toutes les mises inférieures à ce montant ne seront pas prises en compte dans le tournoi, mais vous serez quand même crédité de tout gain que vous pourriez avoir dans le jeu lui-même. Si la mise minimale dans un tournoi est de 0.20 toutes les mises placées seront prises en compte dans le classement.
N.B 1:! À part le fait de vous assurer que votre mise se situe dans la fourchette de qualification, il importe peu que vous misiez la mise la plus basse ou la plus élevée pour accumuler des points dans le classement, car les points dans les tournois ELK ne sont pas basés sur le montant de la mise, mais plutôt sur les gains de pièces et la collecte de symboles et/ou le déclenchement de fonctions. Le montant de votre mise n'affecte que votre propre portefeuille et vos gains dans le jeu..
Les tournois ont également un nombre spécifié de mises qui limitera les joueurs au nombre de tours qu'ils joueront et qui compteront pour le classement. Vous n'avez pas besoin de terminer tous ces tours pour figurer dans le classement : dès que vous avez marqué des points, vous êtes automatiquement en lice pour gagner des prix supplémentaires.
N.B 2: Si vous participez à un tournoi, le premier tour que vous effectuez et les suivants (jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez le nombre maximum de tours fixé pour le tournoi spécifique) compteront pour le classement. Lorsque vous avez joué le nombre maximum de tours, vous pouvez toujours profiter du jeu, mais vous ne pourrez plus accumuler de points pour le classement.

Que se passe-t-il avec mes gains lors du jeu dans le cadre du tournoi ?

Le tournoi n'affecte pas le jeu normal, donc tous les gains que vous avez dans le jeu lui-même pendant que vous jouez un tournoi seront crédités sur votre compte comme d'habitude.

J'ai gagné un prix lors du tournoi ; comment vais-je le recevoir ?

Félicitations pour votre classement ! Vos gains seront versés dans les 24 heures sur votre compte.

Puis-je voir le classement après avoir joué tous mes tours de qualification dans un tournoi ?

Oui, si le tournoi est actif, il suffit d'ouvrir le jeu et l'écran du tournoi (avec toutes les informations et le classement) sera visible.