Play the best Pragmatic Play games on GAMRFIRST

New Games

All Pragmatic Play Games

Pragmatic Play: The Success of an Online Game Publisher

In the world of online casinos, Pragmatic Play is a top player! With a solid reputation built in just a few years, this publisher offers quality games, proposing an unmatched immersive experience. Pragmatic Play owes its expert reputation primarily to its modern and innovative game library, developed by talented programmers and designers. Let's discover more with GAMRFIRST.

Pragmatic Play: The Rise of a Giant of Online Gaming

Founded in 2015 on the basis of TopGame Technologies' source code, this Gibraltar-based company has experienced a meteoric rise. In just a few years, this gambling game publisher has become the reference in iGaming. Today, it powers the biggest online casinos and has offices in the UK, Malta, Ukraine, India and the Philippines.

In 2023, Pragmatic Play is behind more than 200 HTML5 games, available in many currencies, in 31 languages and on major certified markets. It offers 5-reel slot machines, 3-reel slot machines, Bingo, etc. The publisher has also created an online casino, from an ultra-modern studio located in Bucharest, available 24/7. It offers a wide selection of games, ranging from Baccarat to roulette, to Blackjack.

The Unquestionable Triumph of Pragmatic Play: The Keys to Success

Why do online casino players appreciate Pragmatic Play's slot machines so much? GAMRFIRST has an idea.

A Varied and Original Offer

The first strength of Pragmatic Play is to have a vast game library with original games, allowing major online casinos to power their offerings. Slot machines, poker, baccarat, roulette, or even Blackjack, every player can find what they like.

Quality Games

Pragmatic Play offers quantity without ever compromising on quality. This is undoubtedly one of the main reasons for its success. In the iGaming market, the publisher has become a reliable reference, recognized by all.

Thanks to the use of HTML 5 technology, it offers a multitude of gaming options, with or without download. To enjoy the Pragmatic Play catalog, players can use a PC or Mac, Android or iOS. They have the choice between a computer, a tablet or a smartphone. For online casinos, this is an opportunity to offer their customers very varied games and adapt to their desires. Pragmatic Play's certified software has a multitude of features. Online casino establishments can adjust and customize their offer, by providing their players with free spins and bonuses.

But that's not all. Pragmatic Play's graphics and game environment are always impeccable. The publisher's objective is to offer a complete immersive experience to players.

Pragmatic Play has been awarded numerous times for the quality of its portfolio. In 2022 alone, the publisher received:

  • The Slot Machine of the Year Award with Gates of Olympus Machine Slot Machine;
  • The IGA Live Casino of the Year Award;
  • The AskGamblers Game of the Year Award with Bigger Bass Bonanza Slot Machine;
  • The EGR Operator Award for Game of the Year and SiGMA Europe Awards.

Fair and Safe Games

At Pragmatic Play, security is a priority. For this, the publisher has surrounded itself with the best industry experts.

Its software is associated with an encryption system that ensures optimal protection of players' personal data.

The publisher's games are only available on specialized, regulated and accredited platforms. Players have the certainty of operating in a safe and reliable environment.

Pragmatic Play: The Cream of the Crop of Online Games and Slot Machines

Thanks to Pragmatic Play, GAMRFIRST can offer its Swiss customers the most popular online games in the world.

Find out in particular about the famous Gates of Olympus, the darling of online casino players. Enter the Palace of the Greek gods where Zeus himself awaits you with his arms loaded with gifts, in the form of multipliers up to x500 and free spins.

Fans of thrills also appreciate the slot machines developed by Pragmatic Play and marketed under the "John Hunter" franchise. Embark on an adventure with the most charming of adventurers and discover an enchanted world of special functions and bonus features. In Egypt, The Book of Tut, to conquer the treasures of the Mayan gods with "The Tomb of the Scarab Queen" or to discover the secrets of Italy with "The Secrets of Da Vinci's Treasure", there is something for everyone!

Not to mention The Dog House or the timeless Sweet Bonanza. Sweet tooth people love these colorful sweets, the Cascade feature and free spins, allowing them to earn up to 21,100 times their bet!

Pragmatic Play's live games are also not to be outdone. PowerUp Roulette, a digital adaptation of one of the great classics of casinos, reserves up to 5 additional bonus series for players. Mega Baccarat offers players an increased opportunity to win substantial rewards. Finally, Boom City, Pragmatic Play's latest creation, offers a unique gaming experience. Players bet on numbers or bonus squares on a grid, using two dice rolls. In doing so, they qualify for one of three bonus games (Dice Battle, Lucky Drop, and Boom or Bust), and receive their payment or multiply their chances of winning thanks to the PowerUp feature!

Pragmatic Play's creativity knows no bounds. New games, such as Nile Fortune and Chase for Glory, are expected before the end of 2023. On average, Pragmatic Play produces up to eight online slot titles per month, not counting new offerings for its Live Casino, Virtual Sports, and Bingo.

Would you like to try out Pragmatic Play's online games? Visit the GAMRFIRST online casino. Thanks to our partnership with this publisher, our players can enjoy this exciting and creative games library. It's up to you to play!

Jouez aux meilleurs jeux Pragmatic Play sur GAMRFIRST

New Games

All Pragmatic Play Games

Pragmatic Play : le succès d’un éditeur de jeux en ligne

Dans l’univers des casinos en ligne, Pragmatic Play est une pointure ! Une solide réputation acquise en seulement quelques années. Cet éditeur offre des jeux de qualité en proposant une expérience immersive incomparable. Cette réputation d’expert, Pragmatic Play la doit surtout à sa ludothèque moderne et novatrice, élaborée par des programmateurs et graphistes de talent. Découvrons-en un peu plus avec GAMRFIRST.

Pragmatic Play : petite histoire de l’ascension d'un géant des jeux en ligne

Fondée en 2015 sur la base du code source du logiciel de TopGame Technologies, cette société, basée à Gibraltar, a connu une ascension fulgurante. En seulement quelques années, cet éditeur de jeux de hasard est devenu la référence du iGaming. Il alimente aujourd’hui les plus grands casinos en ligne et possède des bureaux au Royaume-Uni, à Malte, en Ukraine, en Inde et aux Philippines.

En 2023, Pragmatic Play est à l’origine de plus de 200 jeux HTML5, disponibles dans de nombreuses devises, dans 31 langues et sur les principaux marchés certifiés. Il propose des machines à sous à 5 rouleaux, des machines à sous à 3 rouleaux, des Bingo, etc. L’éditeur a également créé un casino en ligne, à partir d’un studio ultra moderne situé à Bucarest, disponible 24h/24, 7j/7. Il offre une large sélection de jeux, allant du Baccarat à la roulette, en passant par le Blackjack.

Le Triomphe incontesté de Pragmatic Play : les clés du succès

Pourquoi les joueurs de casino en ligne apprécient-ils autant les machines à sous de Pragmatic Play ? GAMRFIRST a sa petite idée.

Une offre variée et originale

La première force de Pragmatic Play est de posséder une vaste ludothèque avec des jeux originaux, permettant aux plus grands casinos en ligne d’alimenter leurs offres. Machines à sous, poker, baccara, roulette, ou encore blackjack, chaque joueur peut trouver son bonheur.

Des jeux de qualité

Pragmatic Play offre la quantité, sans jamais renier sur la qualité. C'est sans doute là l'une des principales raisons de son succès. Sur le marché de l’iGaming, l’éditeur est devenu une référence fiable, reconnue de tous.

Grâce à l’utilisation de la technologie HTML 5, il propose une multitude d’options de jeu, avec ou sans téléchargement. Pour profiter du catalogue Pragmatic Play, les joueurs peuvent utiliser un PC ou un Mac, Android ou iOS. Ils ont le choix entre un ordinateur, une tablette ou un smartphone. Pour les casinos en ligne, c’est l’occasion de proposer à leurs clients des jeux très variés et de s’adapter à leurs envies. Le logiciel certifié de Pragmatic Play dispose d’une multitude de fonctionnalités. Les établissements de casino en ligne peuvent moduler et personnaliser leur offre, en mettant à disposition de leurs joueurs des free spins et des bonus.

Mais ce n’est pas tout. Les graphismes et l’environnement des jeux Pragmatic Play sont toujours irréprochables. Objectif de l’éditeur : proposer une expérience immersive complète aux joueurs.

Pragmatic Play a été récompensé à de nombreuses reprises pour la qualité de son portefeuille. Rien qu’en 2022, l’éditeur a reçu :

  • Le Prix Machine à Sous de l’Année avec Gates of Olympus Machine À Sous ;
  • Le Prix IGA, Casino Live de l’Année ;
  • Le Prix AskGamblers, Jeu de l’Année avec Bigger Bass Bonanza Machine À Sous ;
  • Le Prix de l’opérateur EGR, Jeu de l’année et SiGMA Europe Awards.

Des jeux équitables et sûrs

Chez Pragmatic Play, la sécurité est une priorité. Pour cela, l’éditeur s’est entouré des meilleurs experts du secteur.

Son logiciel est associé à un système de cryptage assurant une protection optimale des données personnelles des joueurs.

Les jeux de l’éditeur sont diffusés uniquement sur des plateformes spécialisées, régulées et accréditées. Les joueurs ont la certitude d’évoluer dans un environnement sûr et fiable.

Pragmatic Play : La crème de la crème des jeux en ligne et des machines à sous

Grâce à Pragmatic Play, GAMRFIRST peut proposer à ses clients en Suisse les jeux en ligne les plus populaires du monde.

Retrouvez notamment le célèbre Gate of Olympus, coqueluche des joueurs de casino en ligne. Entrez dans le palais des dieux grecs où Zeus en personne vous attend les bras chargés de cadeaux, sous forme de multiplicateurs jusqu'à x500 et de parties gratuites.

Les amateurs de sensations fortes apprécient aussi les machines à sous, développées par Pragmatic Play et commercialisées sous la franchise “John Hunter”. Partez à l'aventure avec le plus charmant des aventuriers et découvrez un monde enchanté de fonctionnalités spéciales et de fonctions bonus. En Égypte, dans “The Book of Tut”, à la conquête des trésors des dieux mayas avec “The Tomb of the Scarab Queen” ou à la découverte des secrets de l'Italie avec “The Secrets of Da Vincis Treasure”, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Citons The Dog House ou encore l’indémodable Sweet Bonanza. Les gourmands raffolent de ces bonbons colorés, de la fonction Cascade et des parties gratuites, leur permettant de rapporter jusqu'à 21'100 fois leur mise !

Les jeux en direct Pragmatic Play ne sont pas en reste. PowerUp Roulette, une adaptation numérique d'un des grands classiques des casinos, réserve jusqu'à 5 séries de bonus supplémentaires pour les joueurs. Mega Baccarat offre aux joueurs une opportunité accrue de décrocher des gains substantiels. Enfin, Boom City, la toute dernière création de Pragmatic Play, présente une expérience de jeu unique. Les joueurs parient sur des numéros ou des carrés bonus sur une grille, en utilisant deux lancers de dés. Ce faisant, ils se qualifient pour l'un des trois jeux bonus (Dice Battle, Lucky Drop et Boom or Bust), et reçoivent leur paiement ou multiplient leurs chances de gains grâce à la fonction PowerUp !

La créativité de l'éditeur Pragmatic Play n'a pas de limite. De nouveaux jeux, comme Nile Fortune et Chase for Glory, sont attendus avant la fin de l’année 2023. En moyenne, Pragmatic Play produit jusqu’à huit titres de machines à sous en ligne par mois, sans compter les nouvelles offres pour son Casino en Direct, les Sports Virtuels et le Bingo.

Vous aimeriez tester les jeux en ligne Pragmatic Play ? Rendez-vous sur le casino en ligne GAMRFIRST. Grâce à notre partenariat avec cet éditeur, nos joueurs peuvent profiter de cette ludothèque passionnante et créative. À vous de jouer !