Discover Gamanza Games

Play the best games from the provider Gamanza on GAMRFIRST

All Gamanza Games

Gamanza: their best games on GAMRFIRST.ch

Gamanza has a special place in the online casino landscape. Innovative, focused on a niche market, the provider offers an immersive catalog, in line with mobile games. Discover with GAMRFIRST.ch.

Who is Gamanza?

Gamanza Group AG was founded in 2019. In just a few years, the publisher has become the leading platform provider in the Swiss iGaming market.

While headquartered in Switzerland, the company also has a presence in Malta where it has its main sales office. It has teams in several European countries. It currently employs 60 developers, system architects, UX designers, engineers, quality assurance, and project managers in Slovenia and Costa Rica.

"Everything is possible" is Gamanza's motto. The company boldly displays its ambitions.

The world of Gamanza games

In the ultra-competitive world of iGaming, industry players strive to captivate a new generation of players. These players, seeking originality and thrills, aim to experience extraordinary gaming experiences. In this context, they aspire to innovative formats that challenge conventions and habits.

Gamanza has perfectly grasped this trend by reviving arcade games, as well as Crash-style games. The aesthetics of its titles, inspired by these universes, are a visual delight. With their perfectly executed graphics, lively animations, they capture attention from the first glance. The addition of impactful sound effects and the increasing tension of multipliers transform each gaming session into an immersive adventure. This sensation-rich experience is increasingly reminiscent of mobile gaming, thus appealing to a wide audience.

In conclusion, with its targeted catalog, Gamanza brilliantly responds to this desire for simplicity while allowing for moments of excitement. Its accessible games, designed to offer instant gains, are met with resounding success.

The best Gamanza online games available at GAMRFIRST

Here is a selection of the best Gamanza online games, accessible on the Swiss online casino GAMRFIRST.ch.

Air Racer

Take off with Air Racer, the latest sensation from the Gamanza development studio. This innovative game marks a first in the world of online Crash Games in Switzerland.

Certified by Gaming Associates Europe, a renowned independent inspection and testing organization. Air Racer thus guarantees a gaming experience that is both safe and exciting. Available notably on GAMRFIRST.ch, this game is specially designed for the regulated Swiss market. Only bets in Swiss Francs (CHF), ranging from CHF 0.1 to CHF 15, are possible.

In Air Racer, players are invited to predict the multiplier the plane will reach before crashing. With its various features, such as multiple betting options, withdrawal, or automatic play, Air Racer delivers on all its promises.

Ready to take off? Head to GAMRFIRST.ch.

Wanted 5

Immerse yourself in the adventure with Wanted 5, a flagship creation of Gamanza transporting you to the heart of the Wild West. Here, cowboys, Stetson hats, spirited horses, smoking Colts, or ruthless bandit faces come together to create a unique atmosphere.

Wanted 5 is not just a shooting game, it's also a dive into the world of the Wild West. The graphics, of a quality worthy of the best comics, combine with a soundtrack evoking Hollywood's great western classics. Each level crossed brings you closer to victory, with multipliers to trigger with a skilled shot. For the luckiest, capturing all the bandits will allow you to enjoy an exhilarating bonus game.

To experience an adventure in the wild lands of the American West, don't miss Wanted 5.

To discover other Gamanza slot machines, visit GAMRFIRST.ch!

Jouez aux meilleurs jeux Gamanza sur GAMRFIRST

Gamanza Games

Gamanza : leurs meilleurs jeux sur GAMRFIRST.ch

Gamanza a une place à part dans le paysage des casinos en ligne. Innovant, concentré sur un marché de niche, le fournisseur propose un catalogue immersif, dans la lignée des jeux mobiles. Découverte avec GAMRFIRST.ch.

Qui est Gamanza ?

Gamanza Group AG a vu le jour en 2019. En quelques années seulement, l’éditeur est devenu le principal fournisseur de plateforme sur le marché suisse de l'iGaming.

Si son siège social se trouve en Suisse, la société est également installée à Malte où elle dispose de son principal bureau de vente. Elle possède des équipes dans plusieurs pays européens. Elle emploie aujourd’hui 60 développeurs, architectes système, concepteurs UX, ingénieurs, assurance qualité et chefs de projet en Slovénie et au Costa Rica.

“Tout est possible”, voilà la devise de Gamanza. L’entreprise affiche ses ambitions sans complexe.

L’univers des jeux Gamanza

Dans l'univers ultra concurrentiel de l'iGaming, les acteurs du secteur rivalisent d'ingéniosité pour captiver une nouvelle génération de joueurs. Cette dernière, en quête d'originalité et de frissons, cherche à vivre des expériences de jeu hors du commun. Dans ce cadre, elle aspire à des formats novateurs bousculant les conventions et les habitudes.

Gamanza a parfaitement saisi cette tendance en faisant revivre les jeux d'arcade, tout comme les jeux de style Crash. L'esthétique de ses titres, inspirée de ces univers, est un véritable plaisir visuel. Avec leurs graphismes parfaitement réalisés, leurs animations pleines de vie, ils capturent l'attention dès le premier regard. L'ajout d'effets sonores percutants et la tension croissante des multiplicateurs transforment chaque session de jeu en une aventure immersive. Cette expérience riche en sensations se rapproche de plus en plus du jeu sur mobile, touchant ainsi un large public.

En conclusion, avec son catalogue ciblé, Gamanza répond avec brio à ce désir de simplicité, tout en laissant place à des moments d'excitation. Ses jeux accessibles, conçus pour offrir des gains instantanés, rencontrent un succès retentissant.

Les meilleurs jeux en ligne Gamanza disponibles chez GAMRFIRST

Voici une sélection des meilleurs jeux en ligne Gamanza, accessibles sur le casino en ligne suisse GAMRFIRST.ch.

Air Racer

Prenez votre envol avec Air Racer, la dernière sensation du studio de développement Gamanza. Ce jeu innovant marque une première dans l'univers des jeux d'argent en ligne de style Crash Games en Suisse.

Certifié par Gaming Associates Europe, un organisme d'inspection et de test indépendant de renommée internationale. Air Racer garantit ainsi une expérience de jeu à la fois sûre et passionnante. Disponible notamment sur GAMRFIRST.ch, ce jeu est spécialement conçu pour le marché réglementé suisse. Seules les mises en Francs suisses (CHF), allant de CHF 0,1 à CHF 15, sont possibles.

Dans Air Racer, les joueurs sont invités à déterminer 0le multiplicateur que l'avion atteindra avant de s'écraser. Avec ses fonctionnalités variées, comme les options de mises multiples, le retrait ou le jeu automatique, Air Racer tient toutes ses promesses.

Prêt à embarquer ? Rendez-vous sur GAMRFIRST.ch.

Wanted 5

Plongez dans l'aventure avec Wanted 5, une création phare de Gamanza vous transportant au cœur du Far West. Ici, cowboys, chapeaux Stetson, chevaux fougueux, colts fumants ou visages de bandits impitoyables se rencontrent pour créer une atmosphère unique.

Wanted 5 n'est pas un simple jeu de tir, c'est aussi un plongeon dans l'univers du Far West. Les graphismes, d'une qualité digne des meilleures bandes dessinées, s'allient à une bande sonore évoquant les grands classiques hollywoodiens du western. Chaque niveau traversé vous fait progresser dans le jeu avec des multiplicateurs à déclencher d'un simple tir habile. Pour les plus chanceux, capturer tous les bandits vous permettra de profiter d’un jeu bonus exaltant.

Pour vivre une aventure sur les terres sauvages de l’Ouest américain, ne manquez pas Wanted 5.

Pour découvrir les autres machines à sous Gamanza, rendez-vous sur GAMRFIRST.ch !