Play the best Fazi games on GAMRFIRST

New Games

All Fazi Games

FAZI Interactive: Their Best Games on GAMRFIRST.CH

FAZI Interactive: Its Best Games on GAMRFIRST.CH

Fruit Joker Hot, Wild Hot 40, Book of Spells: the best games from Fazi Interactive are on GAMRFIRST.CH. Enter a fantastic world filled with mages and other sorcerers or enjoy the retro charm of revamped fruit slot machines. Fazi Interactive offers an unparalleled gaming experience. Now, its captivating universe is at your fingertips on the prestigious Swiss online casino, GAMRFIRST.CH. Rediscover the great successes of Fazi and go for the jackpot!

FAZI: A Pioneer in Online Casino Game Publishing

Despite its longevity, this online casino game publisher remains relatively unknown to Swiss players. Founded in 1991, it is nevertheless one of the pioneers in the iGaming market. Today, it is one of the leading producers of online roulette. Originally exclusive to land-based casinos, this very popular game quickly caught the interest of the Serbian company, which decided to launch its first online version. The success was immediate. Following this, Fazi developed two emblematic titles: Triple Crown Roulette and Key One Roulette. Gradually, the company diversified its offerings to become a major provider of online gambling games.

Fazi, a Trusted Name in Online Casinos

Insiders know this Serbian publisher, located in the small town of Nis. They appreciate the variety of its catalog, the quality of its titles, and their graphics. Fazi's game animations are particularly well-crafted, guaranteeing players a unique gaming experience. Dynamic and innovative, the casino game publishing company boldly declares its ambition: to become one of the market leaders in Switzerland and worldwide by focusing on quality, innovation, and diversity. Its collaboration with GARMFIRST.CH is in line with this development strategy. Today, players on our platform can enjoy the best games offered by Fazi to have fun and try to win the jackpot.

The Best Fazi Slot Machines Available at GAMRFIRST

Welcome to the magical world of the Grand Sorcerer! The Book of Spells slot machine awaits you in the dimly lit hall of an old castle, surrounded by two glowing torches. Its 5 reels are adorned with symbols representing the theme, including castles, books, potions, and an owl. Offering players up to ten pay lines, the slot machine also has a range of bonus features to increase your chances of winning the jackpot!

Wild Hot 40

Prefer a retro vibe? Discover Wild Hot 40 by Fazi. Here, there are no unnecessary special effects. The publisher chose to stick to a classic theme, in the true tradition of casinos. The reels feature beautiful, tasty fruits and other small symbols. The developers of Wild Hot 40 opted for warm, reassuring, and shimmering colors, with lovely animations. In terms of sound, don't expect a grand musical concert. The game simply does not have an audio track. However, it does offer delightful retro sound effects when the reels spin. A nice melody will accompany each of your victories.

Dolphin Shine

Here is one of the latest online games developed by Fazi, available on GAMRFIRST.CH. With its refined graphics and animated effects, Dolphin Shine is a true success. The slot machine has a classic layout, with 3 rows and 5 reels. In the background, you can admire the enchanting spectacle of the depths of the ocean, with corals and small air bubbles slowly rising to the surface. To try to hit the jackpot, you can use up to 9 pay lines. Autoplay, Quick Spin, and some additional options add some excitement to your adventure. The Dolphin Shine slot machine also features a bonus round, a gambling game, and three jackpots.

Crystal Joker Hot

Have you always dreamed of playing in a Las Vegas casino? Crystal Joker Hot takes you to the nights of the Strip, the legendary district of the gambling city. At first glance, the Crystal Joker Hot slot machine offers fairly classic symbols, including fruits, stars, and jokers. As always with Fazi, nothing has been left to chance. The graphics are warm, the fruits opulent and sparkling, and the background is well-crafted. You will be charmed by its cascading shooting stars, retro sign, and glowing neons—a perfect blend of elegance and glamour.

Fruity Joker Hot

Let's finish our selection of the best Fazi games with the ever-popular Fruity Joker Hot. This timeless fruit machine offers players a familiar and reassuring experience. The design is particularly well-executed, with fruits that look true to life and a subtle background. Here, there are no unnecessary frills, and the music plays only when there are wins. The clicking of the reels is identical to a land-based slot machine. In summary, Fruity Joker Hot is the online gambling game designed for fans of authenticity.

To discover other Fazi slot machines, visit GAMRFIRST.CH!

Découvrez les machines à sous Fazi

Jouez aux meilleurs jeux du fournisseur Fazi sur GAMRFIRST

Fazi New Games

All Fazi Games

FAZI Interactive: leurs meilleurs jeux sur GAMRFIRST.CH

Fruit Joker Hot , Wild Hot 40, Book of Spells : les meilleurs jeux de l’éditeur Fazi Interactive sont sur GAMRFIRST.CH Entrez dans un monde fantastique rempli de mages et autres sorciers ou savourez le charme rétro des machines à sous fruitées revisitées. Fazi Interactive vous propose une expérience de jeu inégalée. Désormais, son univers captivant est à portée de main sur le prestigieux casino en ligne suisse, GAMRFIRST.CH. Retrouvez les grands succès de l’éditeur Fazi et partez à l'assaut du jackpot !

FAZI : un pionnier dans l’édition des jeux de casino en ligne

Malgré son ancienneté, cet éditeur de jeux de casino en ligne reste peu connu des joueurs suisses. Fondé en 1991, il est pourtant un des pionniers sur le marché du iGaming. Il est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux producteurs de roulette en ligne. Réservé aux casinos terrestres, ce jeu très populaire a rapidement intéressé l’entreprise serbe, qui décide de lancer sa première version en ligne. Le succès est immédiat. Dans la foulée, Fazi développe deux titres emblématiques : Triple Crown Roulette et Key One Roulette. Peu à peu, l’entreprise diversifie son offre pour devenir un fournisseur de jeux de hasard majeurs des casinos en ligne.

Fazi, une valeur sûre des casinos en ligne

Les initiés connaissent cet éditeur serbe, installé dans la petite ville de Nis. Ils apprécient la variété de son catalogue, la qualité de ses titres mais aussi leur graphisme. Les animations des jeux Fazi sont particulièrement soignées, garantissant aux joueurs une expérience de jeu unique. Dynamique et innovante, l’entreprise d’édition de jeux de casinos affiche sans complexe son ambition : devenir l’une des références du marché en Suisse et dans le monde en misant sur la qualité, l’innovation et la diversité. Sa collaboration avec GARMFIRST.CH s’inscrit dans cette stratégie de développement. Aujourd’hui, les joueurs de notre plateforme peuvent profiter des meilleurs jeux proposés par Fazi, pour s’amuser et tenter de gagner le gros lot.

Les meilleures machines à sous Fazi disponibles chez GAMRFIRST

Bienvenue dans le monde magique du Grand Sorcier ! La machine à sous Book Of Spells vous attend, dans la pénombre du hall d’un vieux château, entourée de deux torches incandescentes. Ses 5 rouleaux sont agrémentés de symboles représentant tous le thème avec des châteaux, des livres, des potions et un hibou. Offrant aux joueurs jusqu’à dix lignes de paiement, la machine à sous possède aussi toute une série de fonctionnalités bonus. De quoi augmenter vos chances de gagner le gros lot !

Wild Hot 40

Vous êtes plutôt rétro ? Découvrez Wild Hot 40 conçu par Fazi. Ici, pas d’effets superflus. L’éditeur a fait le choix de rester sur un thème classique, dans la plus pure tradition des casinos. Les rouleaux sont composés de jolis fruits savoureux et d'autres petits symboles. Les développeurs de Wild Hot 40 ont opté pour des couleurs chaudes, rassurantes et chatoyantes, avec de jolies animations. En termes de son, ne vous attendez pas à un grand concert de musique. C’est simple, le jeu n’a pas de bande audio. Il propose, toutefois, de jolis effets sonores rétro lors de la rotation des rouleaux. Une belle mélodie accompagnera évidemment chacune de vos victoires.

Dolphin Shine

Voici l’un des tous derniers jeux en ligne développés par Fazi, disponible sur GAMRFIRST.CH. Avec ses graphismes travaillés et ses effets d'animation, Dolphin Shine est une vraie réussite. La machine à sous se présente de façon classique, avec 3 rangées sur 5 rouleaux. En arrière-plan, vous pourrez admirer le spectacle envoûtant des profondeurs de l'océan avec ses coraux et les petites bulles d’air remontant doucement à la surface. Pour tenter de toucher le jackpot, vous pouvez utiliser jusqu’à 9 lignes de paiement. Autoplay, Quick Spin et quelques options supplémentaires ajoutent un peu de peps à votre aventure. La machine à sous Dolphin Shine est, par ailleurs, dotée d'un tour de bonus, d'un jeu de pari mais aussi de trois jackpots.

Crystal Joker Hot

Vous avez toujours rêvé de jouer dans un casino à Las Vegas ? Crystal joker Hot vous emmène dans les nuits du Strip, quartier légendaire de la ville du jeu. À première vue, la machine à sous Crystal Joker Hot offre des symboles assez classiques, composés de fruits, d’étoiles et de jokers. Comme toujours chez Fazi, rien n’a été laissé au hasard. Les graphismes sont chaleureux, les fruits opulents et étincelants, l’arrière-plan travaillé. Vous tomberez sous le charme de ses étoiles filantes en cascade, de son enseigne rétro et de ses néons lumineux, un savant mélange entre chic et glamour.

Fruity Joker Hot

Finissons notre sélection des meilleurs jeux Fazi par le très populaire Fruity Joker Hot. Cette machine à fruits intemporelle offre aux joueurs une expérience familière et rassurante. Le design est particulièrement réussi, avec des fruits plus vrais que nature et un arrière-plan tout en finesse. Ici, pas de froufrous inutiles, la musique s’active au moment des gains. Le claquement des rouleurs ressemble, à s’y méprendre, à une machine à sous terrestre. En résumé, Fruity Joker Hot, c’est le jeu de hasard en ligne conçu pour les amateurs d'authenticité.

Pour découvrir les autres machines à sous Fazi, rendez-vous sur GAMRFIRST.CH !