Play the best Cogg games on GAMRFIRST

COGG Studios: its best games on GAMRFIRST.ch

Helvetic Rise, Book of Bast, and Panda's Treasure, COGG Studios' greatest hits are all available on GAMRFIRST.ch. Enter into the world of this popular games publisher and try to win the jackpot with legendary Guillaume Tell or by deciphering Chinese symbols. Ready for a unique and entertaining experience? Let's go!

COGG Studios presentation

In the world of online gaming software, COGG Studios made its debut in 2018. With a presence and a license in Malta, the publisher doesn't bet on quantity. Far from it! While some of its competitors release several titles per month, COGG Studios is limited to 12 slot machines and 3 tables in 5 years.

Their strategy relies on a key value: quality. The company doesn't hide its ambition to be an online gaming provider of high-end products. Its catalog is available in the best online casinos in Switzerland, Europe, and the world.

COGG Studios universe of games

Every COGG Studios' slot machine is developed with passion and modernity. The publisher also obtained an ISO 27001 certification for the design, development, and distribution of online casino games.

However, they don't deny the past and are inspired by the best existing online games. They make it a point of honor to offer players a unique and innovative experience. Graphics, animations, but also soundtracks are worked out with great care. All these guarantee nice surprises and a convincing immersion to online casino enthusiasts.

The best COGG Studios' slot machines available on GAMRFIRST

Here's a selection of the best slot machines by COGG Studios available on the Swiss online casino GAMRFIRST.ch.

Helvetic Rise

This is undoubtedly one of the most popular and original titles developed by COGG Studios. With its splendid graphics, Helvetic Rise plunges players into the world of Guillaume Tell, the famous Swiss hero, symbol of freedom and courage. Courage will be needed for casino enthusiasts to win the jackpot on this 5x5 slot machine, offering 20 pay lines with a medium volatility.

But don't worry, COGG Studios thought of everything to make your life easier with free spins and a "Crossbow shoot" bonus game. Not to mention the famous "Wild" symbol replacing all other symbols in a winning combination.

Book of Bast

This is a simple game that takes up the great classics of slot machines and a theme that is always appreciated by players: Egypt.

Fans of the genre will quickly find their bearings with Book of Bast, offering up to 10 pay lines and high volatility. They will also fall in love with the neat and warm design. Finally, as always with COGG Studios, they will enjoy free games, a "Golden Chamber" bonus game, and of course the famous "Wild" symbol. Enough to have a good time and multiply your chances of winning the jackpot!

Ink 4 Reel

Do you like retro slot machines? Ink 4 Reel by COGG Studios is the game for you! With high volatility and simple rules, this game guarantees a fun experience in the grungy atmosphere of a tattoo parlor. Neon, ink, smoke, mirror, the theme is fully respected.

Although the game offers fewer functionalities compared to other COGG titles, the developer hasn't forgotten the "Wild" symbol. It's up to you to play!

Flaming Hot Joker

With traditional rules combined with modern graphics and varied gameplay, Flaming Hot Joker is defined this way. Here, there are no bonus games, but numerous options and up to 40 pay lines available. A "Wild" symbol, always present, and scatters multiply your chances of winning. A success!

Wild Chance

Let's end this tour of COGG Studios' catalog with this retro slot machine, simple but efficient. With Wild Chance, there are no complex rules, but a quick game, with high volatility and easily identifiable elements. The "American Freedom" theme is also very successful with a colorful graphic charter and a captivating soundtrack. A sure value!

To discover COGG Studios' other slot machines, go to GAMRFIRST.ch!

Jouez aux meilleurs jeux de Cogg sur GAMRFIRST

COGG Studios : leurs meilleurs jeux sur GAMRFIRST.ch

Helvetic Rise, Book of Bast ou encore Panda’s treasure, les plus grands succès de COGG Studios sont tous disponibles sur GAMRFIRST.ch. Entrez dans l’univers de cet éditeur de jeux en vogue et tentez de remporter le jackpot au côté du légendaire Guillaume Tell ou en déchiffrant des symboles chinois. Prêt à vivre une expérience unique et divertissante ? C’est parti !

Présentation de COGG Studios

Dans le paysage des logiciels des jeux en ligne, COGG Studios fait son apparition en 2018. Installé et licencié à Malte, l’éditeur ne parie pas sur la quantité. Loin de là ! Alors que certains de ses concurrents n’hésitent pas à sortir plusieurs titres par mois, COGG Studios se contente de 12 machines à sous et 3 tables en 5 ans.

Sa stratégie repose sur une valeur clé : la qualité. L’entreprise ne cache pas sa volonté de s’afficher comme un fournisseur de jeux en ligne haut de gamme. Son catalogue est disponible sur les meilleurs casinos en ligne en Suisse, en Europe et dans le monde.

L’univers des jeux produits par COGG Studios

Chaque machine à sous COGG Studios est développée avec passion et modernité. L’éditeur a d’ailleurs obtenu la certification ISO 27001 pour la conception, le développement et la distribution de jeux de casino en ligne.

Il ne renie pas pour autant le passé en s’inspirant des meilleurs jeux en ligne existants. Il met un point d’honneur à proposer aux joueurs une expérience unique et innovante. Les graphismes, les animations, mais aussi les bandes-son sont travaillés avec le plus grand soin. Tout cela garantit de belles surprises et une immersion convaincante aux amateurs de casinos en ligne.

Les meilleures machines à sous COGG Studios disponibles chez GAMRFIRST

Voici une sélection des meilleures machines à sous COGG Studios, accessibles sur le casino en ligne suisse GAMRFIRST.ch.

Helvetic Rise

C’est sans doute un des titres les plus populaires et les plus originaux produits par COGG Studios. Avec ses graphismes splendides, Helvetic Rise, plonge les joueurs dans le monde de Guillaume Tell, célèbre héros suisse, symbole de la liberté et du courage. Du courage, il va en falloir aux amateurs de casinos pour décrocher le gros lot sur cette machine à sous 5X5, offrant 20 lignes de paiement avec une volatilité moyenne.

Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, COGG Studios a tout prévu pour vous faciliter la tâche avec des tours gratuits et un jeu bonus « Crossbow shoot ». Sans oublier le fameux symbole « Wild » remplaçant tous les autres symboles dans une combinaison gagnante.

Book of Bast

Voilà un jeu simple reprenant les grands classiques des machines à sous et un thème toujours très apprécié des joueurs : l’Égypte.

Les amateurs du genre retrouveront rapidement leurs marques avec Book of Bast offrant jusqu’à 10 lignes de paiement et une forte volatilité. Ils tomberont aussi sous le charme du design soigné et chaleureux. Enfin, comme toujours avec COGG Studios, ils profiteront de parties gratuites, d’un jeu bonus « Golden Chamber » et bien évidemment du très célèbre symbole « Wild ». De quoi passer un bon moment et multiplier vos chances de gagner le jackpot !

Ink 4 Reel

Vous aimez les machines à sous à l’ancienne ? Ink 4 Reel de COGG Studios est le jeu qu’il vous faut ! Avec une forte volatilité et des règles d’une simplicité enfantine, il vous garantit une expérience divertissante dans l’ambiance grunge d’un salon de tatouage. Néon, encre, fumée, miroir, le thème est respecté à la lettre.

Si le jeu offre moins de fonctionnalités, par rapport aux autres titres produits par COGG, le développeur n’a pas pour autant oublié le symbole « Wild ». À vous de jouer !

Flaming Hot Joker

Des règles traditionnelles associées à des graphismes modernes et un gameplay varié, voilà comment définir Flaming Hot Joker. Ici, pas de jeux bonus, mais de nombreuses options et jusqu’à 40 lignes de paiement disponibles. Un symbole « Wild », toujours bien présent, et des scatters multiplient vos possibilités de gains. Une réussite !

Wild Chance

Finissons ce petit tour du catalogue COGG Studios avec cette machine à sous rétro, simple, mais efficace. Avec Wild Chance, pas de règles complexes, mais un jeu rapide, à la volatilité élevée et aux éléments bien identifiables. Le thème « Liberté américaine » est lui aussi très réussi avec une charte graphique colorée et une bande-son captivante. Une valeur sûre !

Pour découvrir les autres machines à sous COGG Studios, rendez-vous sur GAMRFIRST.ch !